Skip to main content

I was fairly sceptical about things like this, but thought I'd give it a go. I have big mood swings and have found some of the excersises helpful. It's not a quick fix and in the month of the course I would say only a slight change in my mindset, but I will try to carry on and believe it will help me in the longer term.

Andy

Apr 2020

I benefitted greatly from taking the course. The videos were clear and with the right amount of content. The exercises were useful. I found the meditations really useful and use them on an ongoing basis.

Frank

Apr 2020

Easy to follow, bite sized sessions that are a great help

ROSE

Apr 2020

To often , we feel trapped within our circumstances , some of which may never practically be altered . Taking this course has given me a gift of self confidence that even in the toughest of times , I have the ability to self sooth, through mindfulness I am beginning to self care, to calm my exhausted mind and actually enjoy the peace that comes with emptying the mind trash. Gift yourself with this course, I have a feeling my life is going to be the better for it

Jan Thomas

Apr 2020

Roisin McMahon

Apr 2020

Give this course some serious consideration. If you join it - you may be pleasantly surprised.

David Bennett

Apr 2020

When I first started the course, I didn’t know what to expect. I found out I was quite stressed and a bit anxious and a bit depressed. Once I started the course, I got into it and started looking forward to doing the practice and I started seeing results, it’s like my eyes have been opened as to have busy my mind was... now I see things from a different perspective and I am definitely less stressed and anxious and depressed...

Carmen Alina Rus

Apr 2020

I have found the course very helpful. It is easy to access and the videos are encouraging. It's great that I have access to the resources indefinitely. I would recommend Be Mindful to anyone wanting to live a little more mindfully.

Jonathan

Apr 2020

Thank you for the opportunity for a mindfulness course.

Susan

Mar 2020

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who suffers from any level of anxiety and stress. It is clearly explained and gives supportive guidance together with easy to listen to exercises and meditations. I found it immensely enjoyable to do and have noticed the change in just 4 weeks. A great resource to have continued access to the course material.
I have been practising mindfulness on and off for a while and I thought the course encapsulated all
the most important basic aspects of mindfulness and made it very accessible on a daily basis, It has built up my ability to practice daily and proven to me how it has reduced my overall stress levels. I will look forward to continue to use it as best I can and improve my confidence to manage my anxiety and negative thought processes. Thank you.

Jane

Mar 2020

I wondered whether this course was worth it but in my honest opinion YOU cannot afford NOT to do this course.

Alison

Mar 2020

I found this course to be really helpful at times, it teaches you how to analyze certain things that may be blocking your judgment, thus showing you how to overcome certain obstacles that are affecting your day to day life-style.

Anthony

Mar 2020

Michael

Mar 2020

This is a great course. You need to put in about half an hour most days for 4 weeks and you will have a great start to your mindfulness journey

Jane

Mar 2020

I feel this course has learnt me many new techniques to help cope with everyday life and challenges that may present me in my life

Gemma

Mar 2020

The Be Mindful online course helped to give me an insight into what Mindfulness is all about. I had heard a lot about mindfulness and often wondered if it would be something that would help me. I think the online course is good and might prove a springboard for me to do a face to face course which I think might be more beneficial to me personally.

Robyn

Mar 2020

Jennifer

Mar 2020

Be Mindful made me feel more comfortable with and present in my body.

Sofia

Mar 2020

Thanks for the opportunity to comment. I found the course very useful while I was going through a tough phase . I felt better for quite a while. However, I have since gone down a bit and had a bad panic attack and am now depressed. I should really go over your course which helps to distract from one's fears and frights. Will do so.

Eileen (known as Isla) Phillips

Feb 2020

Although I haven't found the course easy, I'm so glad I stuck with it and completed it. My stress levels have fallen and I am less anxious than I was at the beginning. I feel calmer and more in control when I have to deal with difficult situations and when I have been anxious or worried about something, using the practices I have learnt has helped me to be more present and able to put things in perspective. I still find that my mind wanders a lot and finding time to practice every day isn't always easy but I'm determined to continue as this course has been so beneficial. Those closest to me have noticed that I have seemed happier and less stressed over the past few weeks which confirms to me that Mindfulness is very worthwhile.

Sue

Feb 2020

I'd had 2 years of inner chatter and wandering discomfort which I just couldn't stop. At the start I'd seen something about mindfulness and this course but wasn't sure it was me. After 4 weeks I feel my old self again and prepared for the future. Just sorry I didn't do it 2 years ago, but strangely this simple concept works where you wouldn't expect it. The mind is a mysterious thing. Thank you bemindfulonline, it's much appreciated and I will keep developing my skills.

Bill

Feb 2020

I was happy with this course helping me with relaxation

Jayne

Feb 2020

I selected this course from the NHS library after realising I needed some help. It was just perfect for me. The progression was natural. I found I was anticipating each stage as it came along and easily incorporating the techniques into everyday life. In such a short time I have changed. So much so that others have commented on it. Thanks

David

Feb 2020

I have found the course to be extremely helpful, comforting and liberating. My stress, anxiety and depression levels have halved by the end of it and I am determined to continue that trend by practicing the things that worked for me. My mindset is starting to slowly change from a profoundly sad state to a more cautiously open, positive and - even more warily - optimistic one. I’m so grateful for that. Thankyou.

Cath

Feb 2020

Lorraine

Feb 2020

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1115 Testimonials